ROSH HASHANAH
--------------------------
Monday, Sept. 6, 2021

Evening Services: 7:30 pm
Community Dinner: 8:00 pm

Tuesday, Sept. 7, 2021


Morning Services: 10:00 am
Shofar Sounding: 12:00 pm
Tashlich Service: 5:30 pm at Vega Pond
Evening Services: 7:30 pm

 

Wednesday, Sept. 8, 2021


Morning Services: 10:00 am
Shofar Sounding: 12:00 pm
Evening Services: 7:30:00 pm
Holiday Ends at 8:21 pm
---------------------

Shabbat Shuva
---------------------

Saturday, Sept. 11, 2021

Morning Services: 10:00 am
Shabbat Ends at 8:17 pm
---------------------

YOM KIPPUR
---------------------
Wednesday, Sept. 15, 2021

Light Candles at 7:17 pm
Say Blessings 3 & 6
Fast Begins at 7:17 pm
Kol Nidrei Services: 7:30 pm

Thursday, Sept. 16, 2021


Morning Services: 10:00 am
Yizkor Memorial Service: 12:00 pm
Mincha & Neila: 6:00 pm

Fast Ends at 8:10 pm
Followed by break fast
---------------------

Shabbat
---------------------

Saturday, Sept. 18, 2021

Morning Services: 10:00 am
Shabbat Ends at 8:08 pm
---------------------
SUKKOT
--------------------------
To purchase a Sukkah or a Lulav & Etrog set,
please call 817-263-7701. 

Monday, Sept. 20, 2021

Evening Services: 7:30 pm
following by community sukkot dinner

Tuesday, Sept. 21, 2021
Morning Services: 10:00 am

Wednesday, Sept. 22, 2021
Morning Services: 10:00 am
Holiday Ends at 8:02 pm
---------------------

Shabbat Chol Hamoed
---------------------

Saturday, Sept. 25, 2021

Morning Services: 10:00 am
Shabbat Ends at 7:58 pm

------------------------------------
SHEMINI ATZERET & SIMCHAT TORAH
------------------------------------
Monday, Sept. 27, 2021

Evening Services: 7:30 pm
Followed by Kiddush & Hakafot

Tuesday, Sept. 28, 2021
Morning Services: 10:00 am


Yizkor Memorial Service: 12:00 pm
Evening Services: 7:30 pm
Followed by Kiddush & Hakafot


Wednesday, Sept. 29, 2021

Morning Services: 10:00 am
Followed by Kiddush & Hakafot
Holiday Ends at 7:53 pm